Management Contacts

Vicki Hawkins, President/CEO

   vhawkins@dortfcu.org      

Jeremy Zager, Chief Financial Officer  jzager@dortfcu.org
Dan Harp, Vice President of Lending dharp@dortfcu.org
Mike Anderson, Director of Information Systems  manderson@dortfcu.org
Daniel Gatfield, Director of Operations dgatfield@dortfcu.org
Jenny Ludwigsen, Director of Marketing jludwigsen@dortfcu.org
Deana Turcott, Director of Human Resources dturcott@dortfcu.org

 

If you would like to talk to one of our managers, please call 810-767-8390.